Parish Directory

Nicholas Coffaro, Pastor                                                 989-697-4443 ext 226

Mike Arnold, Deacon                                                       989-697-4443 ext 225

Lee Stillwell, Deacon

Beth Anderson, Business Manager/Bookkeeper       989-697-4443 ext 222

Jan Madziar, Secretary                                                   989-697-4443 ext 221 

Kathy Byarski, Secretary                                                989-697-4443 ext 223

LuAnn Hugo, Faith Formation/Youth Ministry       989-697-3100 ext 227 

Kurt Dicksen, Coordinator of Liturgical Music         989-697-4443 ext 229


Email by clicking on the email address above or use the form below for general information.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message